I’m DONE with Birthday Burpees!

Forget the ice buckets, the weigh-ins, the fasting. This is a REAL challenge. And it will get anyone in shape fast.

Keep It Up, David!

My birthday was two weeks ago, and I wanted to celebrate with a big physical challenge. So I set up a social media challenge. It was simple: I shared a special image on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Google+, and every time you guys liked, shared, or retweeted it, I had to do burpees.

You guys didn’t mess around. 24 hours later, the count was up to 970. Nine hundred and seventy burpees.

I promptly got to work. I set up a highly technical burpee tracking system (involving a

View original post 496 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

